Terry Conners Rink

1125 Cove Road, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 - 203.977.4728

Skating Club of So. CT

Skating Club of Southern Connecticut has ice at TCR during the Fall and Winter on TUESDAYS 3:50-5:00pm

Visit their website at www.skatescsc.com

SPRING TCR SESSIONS

$18.00/Session          Non Staff Instructors $5.00/Session

Friday, May 26 3:30 - 4:50 pm
Tuesday, May 30 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 1 4:00 - 5:10 pm
Friday, June 2 3:30 - 4:50 pm
Monday, June 5 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 6 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 7 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 8 4:00 - 5:10 pm
Friday, June 9 3:30 - 4:50 pm
Monday, June 12 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, June 13 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Wednesday, June 14 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Thursday, June 15 4:00 - 5:30 pm
Friday, June 16 3:30 - 4:50 pm