Terry Conners Rink

1125 Cove Road, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 - 203.977.4728

Skating Club of So. CT

Skating Club of Southern Connecticut has ice at TCR during the Fall and Winter on TUESDAYS 3:50-5:00pm starting Sept. 4 thru March 26

Visit their website at www.skatescsc.com

SPRING FREESTYLE SESSIONS

Wed. March 6 8:00 - 9:15 AM
Friday, March 15 3:50 - 5:20 pm
Tuesday, April 2 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Tuesday, April 16 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Thurs. April 18 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Thurs. April 25 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Tuesday, April 30 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Thurs. May 2 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Tuesday, May 7 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Thurs. May 9 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Tuesday, May 14 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Thurs. May 16 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Tuesday, May 21 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Thurs. May 23 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Tuesday, May 28 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Thurs. May 30 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Tuesday, June 4 3:50 - 5:10 pm
Thurs. June 6 3:50 - 5:10 pm
TCR Sessions are 18.00 for Skaters  - Instructors not on Staff $5.00/session

Only Freestyle Ice for Winter 2019 is Skating Club of Southern CT - Tuesdays 3:50-5:00pm

You must Register as a member of the Club to Skate on This Session

www.skatescsc.com

 

TERRY CONNERS SESSION FEES

Spring Sessions will be scheduled soon...............................

$18.00/Session          Non Staff Instructors $5.00/Session