Terry Conners Rink

1125 Cove Road, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 - 203.977.4728

Admission for HS Hockey

Student/Child  $4.00

Adult over 18  $6.00

Seniors 62+ N/C

Jamboree Tickets  $5.00/All

Integral Hockey

HS Hockey Links

Admission: Student/Child $4.00     Adult over 18 $6.00     Seniors 62+ N/C

Saturday, December 9 at 5:10pm – HS HOCKEY JAMBOREE - $5.00/Ticket

Saturday, Dec. 9 3:20 pm GIRLS vs. ND FF/Foran
Wednesday, Dec. 13 6:00 pm GIRLS vs. Avon/Southington
  8:00 pm Scrimmage TRINITY vs. Newgtown
Monday, Dec. 18 7:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. Scarsdale
Wednesday, Dec. 20 5:40 pm GIRLS vs. Darien
  7:30 pm TRINITY vs. Wilton
Saturday, Jan. 6 6:40 pm SHS/WHS vs. King
Monday, Jan. 8 5:00 pm GIRLS vs. Masuk/Barlow
Wednesday, Jan. 10 5:40 pm GIRLS vs. Wilton
  7:30 pm TRINITY vs. Darien
Friday, Jan. 12 7:40 pm SHS/WHS vs. Ridgefield
Saturday, Jan. 13 5:00 pm GIRLS vs. New Canaan
Wednesday, Jan. 17 4:00 pm GIRLS vs. Daniel Hand
  5:50 pm TRINITY vs. New Canaan
  7:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. Wilton
Saturday, Jan. 20 2:00 pm GIRLS vs. Fairfield
Wednesday, Jan. 24 5:40 pm GIRLS vs. Ridgefield
  7:30 pm SHS/WHS vs. Iona Prep
Friday, Jan. 26 8:00 pm TRINITY vs. King
Wednesday, Jan. 31 5:30 pm TRINITY vs. SHS/WHS
Saturday, Feb. 3 6:00 pm TRINITY vs. Fairfield
  8:00 pm GIRLS vs. Greenwich
Wednesday, Feb. 7 5:40 pm TRINITY vs. Norwalk
  7:40 pm SHS/WHS vs. Greenwich
Saturday, Feb. 10 6:00 pm TRINITY vs. Greenwich
  8:00 pm SHS/WHS vs. Staples
Wednesday, Feb. 14 5:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. Trumbull
  7:50 pm GIRLS vs. Trumbull
Saturday, Feb. 17 2:00 pm SHS/WHS vs. Norwalk
Wednesday, Feb. 21 6:00 pm TRINITY vs. Trumbull
Thursday, Feb. 22 7:20 pm TRINITY vs. Amity
Saturday, Feb. 24 12:40pm GIRLS FCIAC FINAL
  2:40 pm BOYS FCIAC Playoffs
  4:40 pm BOYS FCIAC Playoffs
Monday, Feb. 26 7:50 pm SHS/WHS vs. New Milford
Wednesday, Feb. 28 5:40 pm BOYS FCIAC Semi-Final
  7:40 pm BOYS FCIAC Semi-Final
Saturday, March 3 2:30 pm BOYS FCIAC FINAL