Terry Conners Rink

1125 Cove Road, Stamford, Connecticut 06902 - 203.977.4728

Open Hockey

Full Equipment is Required for Students under age 17
Adults must wear helmet and gloves
**BRING YOUR OWN PUCKS**
Child U18 - 12.00
Adult 18 & Up - 15.00

MORNING SESSIONS

Tuesday & Thursday thru June 21 6:30 - 8:00 AM
No Session Tuesday, June 5 Canceled

 

SPRING AFTERNOON SESSIONS

Monday, April 23 2:40 - 3:40 pm
Wednesday, April 25 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Friday, April 27 2:40 - 3:40 pm
Monday, April 30 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, May 2 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Friday, May 4 2:40 - 3:40 pm
Monday, May 7 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, May 9 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Friday, May 11 2:40 - 3:40 pm
Monday, May 14 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, May 16 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Friday, May 18 2:40 - 3:40 pm
Monday, May 21 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, May 23 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Friday, May 25 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, May 30 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Friday, June 1 2:40 - 3:40 pm
Monday, June 4 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, June 6 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Friday, June 8 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Monday, June 11 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, June 13 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Friday, June 15 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Monday, June 18 2:40 - 4:10 pm
Wednesday, June 20 2:40 - 4:10 pm